SWOFCA
Southwest Ohio Football Coaches Association
Openings

Open Scrimmage/Game Dates

CCPA is looking a 1st and 2nd scrimmages. Don't mind jumping in for a tri-scrimmage. We will travel.
Please contact Jeremy Pflug at jpflug@ccpalions.org
Bishop Fenwick (D3) is looking for a 1st scrimmage.  We can host or travel.  Please reach out to me with any interest.Please contact George Moore at 513-256-8806 or thecoachmoore@icloud.com
Edgewood High School is looking for a home JV and Freshman game for Saturday, September 26th for this coming season. JV game would start at 10:00am with freshman game starting immediately after.  Looking to be home for both games, but will travel if we have to. Please contact Coach Clemmons on his cell 513-678-8355 or email scott.clemmons@edgewoodschools.net if interested.
Waynesville is looking for 1 more team to join a 7 on 7 on July 14 at 6 pm.  Contact Head Coach Scott Jordan sjordan@wayne-local.com
Gamble Montessori is looking for 7 on 7 opportunities in June and July please contact Robert Rachel if Interested 513 344 6062 or robrachelump@gmail.com
Taylor High School is looking for two scrimmages as well as 7v7 opportunities for the 2020 season.  We have flexibility with the dates, times and locations.  Please contact Mark Miller if there is any interest.  My cell is 513-568-9404
Indian Hill is looking for a third scrimmage on 8/19 or 8/20. Feel free to text Tony Arcuri at 513-616-9212. 
McNicholas HS is looking for two scrimmages for the 2020 season.  We have flexibility with the dates, times and locations.  Please contact Mike Orlando if there is any interest.  His cell is 513-255-0151. 

Milford is looking for a scrimmage on August 15th.  Interested teams should contact Tom Grippa at 
513-460-3167 or grippa_t@milfordschools.org. 
Monroe is seeking a week 3 opponent for 2021/2022. Need to host in 2021, travel in 2022. Contact Bob Mullins:  bmullins@monroelocalschools.com
New Richmond HS (Div.III) is looking for a week 3 home game in 2020 and an away game week 3 in 2021.  If interested please contact Pat Burke at Burke_p@nrschools.org