Openings

Open Scrimmage/Game Dates

Landmark Eagles Varsity Football in Fairfield, OH is looking for a week 4 game (Sept.15/16, 2017)
(comparable to OH div.VI or VII) - Our 9th-12th grade program rosters 26 players.
We have a field and referees reserved and paid for at 7:30 pm this Friday, Sept 15th.
Our home field is Lakota West Freshman School, 5050 Tylersville Road, West Chester 45069.
If interested, please contact: Allan Childress iphone: 513-290-5349 email: a.childress@fuse.net
Turpin HIgh School is looking for week 1 (Saturday, August 26th or Thursday the 24th) 9th grade game.  Home or Away.  If interested, please contact head coach, Kent McCullough at kentmccullough@foresthills.edu or Athletic Director, Eric Fry at ericfry@foresthills.edu.
Goshen is looking for a week 1 game (8/25/17).  Please contact Ryan George at georger@goshenlocalschools.org if interested. 
Goshen is looking for a 4th team to join Goshen, Preble Shawnee, and Washington Courthouse for a scrimmage on Aug 12th.  Please contact Ryan George at georger@goshenlocalschools.org if interested.
Purcell Marian is in need of a 2nd scrimmage for 2017 season.  Date can be no later than Wed. 8/16 (due to our 1st game being on Wed. 8/23).  Contact coach Dave Wirth - davewirth@purcellmarian.org 513-382-4385.
Canal Winchester High School in Columbus, OH needs a Week 2 game for 2018/19 cycle.  We need to be home for 18 and on the road for 19.  We are a Div 2 school competing in the OCC.  Please contact coachjoshstratton@gmail.com if you are interested.
 Indian Hill High School (DIV Cincinnati) is looking for a scrimmages on 8/9 and 8/12.  Please contact Tony Arcuri at Tony.Arcuri@indianhillschools.org or phone (513) 616-9212 with interest.
Fenwick is looking for jamboree scrimmage on Friday Aug 18, Home or away. Please contact
Contact Joe Snively at 513-465-3724 or jsnively@fenwickfalcons.org
​Loveland is looking for a scrimmage, Aug 8th. Contact Fred Cranford, cranfofr@lovelandschools.org
​West Clermont High School is still looking for a scrimmage Aug 11/12.  We are also looking for 7on7 or Big Man Challenge opportunities through the summer. Please contact Nick Ayers if interested at nickrayers@gmail.com
​New Richmond needs the following games for 2018/19: Week 1, 3, and 4. Please contact Pat Burke if interested at burke_p@nrschools.org
​Aiken High School is looking for 2 scrimmages - August 7 or 8 and August 12th. Please contact Jeremy Pflung at ​PflugJe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us.
Blanchester is looking for a couple 7 on 7 dates. Looking for a June 21, 28, July 10, 11, or 12 dates. or open to suggestion as well. Will travel to you. Please contact Brandon Sammons at bsammons3@yahoo.com.
Fayetteville (small D6) is looking for a third scrimmage in 2017. We prefer to play away for this scrimmage. Please contact Head Coach Kevin Finch at kevin.finch@fpls.us if interested. 
Dixie Heights is in need of an October 13th, 2017th football game. We can travel. We would prefer two year contract. I believe this is week 8. Please contact at david.brossart@kenton.kyschools.us or 5134544136
Anderson High School is looking for a first scrimmage (the date would be August 17). Please contact evandreyer@foresthills.edu.
Taft High School needs week 1,3 and 7 games for the 2017 season and possibly the 2018 season as well. Please contact Head Coach Jeff Cargile at jcargilesr@hotmail.com or 513-390-5167.
North Laurel HS, located and hour south of Lexington needs 2 games in 2017-2018

We need a home game for at least one of the weeks.
We have open weeks 1, 3, 9 and need to fill two of them.

We would prefer not to play in a bowl as we are already in one and need home games. We only have 3 home games as of now. Please contact Chris Larkey at chris.larkey@laurel.kyschools.us
NEWPORT HS is looking for a game week 5 of 2017 and 2018 (9/22/17). Please contact Tim Viox at tim.viox@newport.kyschools.us or 513-300-3002.
Newport High School is looking for a game week 2 of 2017 and 2018 (September 1 of 2017)
Contact Tim Viox at tim.viox@newport.kyschools.us
New Miami has an opening week #9 2016 can play home or away. Please contact ​John Singleton at jsingleton@new-miami.k12.oh.us or 513-478-8112.