Southwest Ohio Football Coaches Association
Contact Us

Current SWOFCA Board Members

Pres -  Andre Parker   – Winton Woods      dre58ondline@hotmail.com
1st VP - Jeff Cargile     - Taft                        jcargilesr@hotmail.com
2nd VP – Pat Burke – New Richmond         burke_p@nrschools.org
Secretary – Greg Miller – Goshen                millerg@goshenlocalschools.org
Coaches Clinic- Rob Page  – Turpin             rpage@readingschools.org
That’My Boy -Scott Jordan -Waynesville     sjordan@wayne-schools.org
Honorary Mem-Aaron Hancock -Wyo.       hancocka@wyomingcityschools.org
Doc Collins – Ben Osborne- New Richmond  osborne.b@westclermont.org
Scholarships–Zac Taylor–West Clermont   taylor_z@westclermont.org
State Reg16 – Kent McCullough - Turpin    kentmccullough@foresthills.edu
All Star Game – Ross Baker - Middletown  baker.a.ross@gmail.com
Golf Outing – Mike Blaut – Roger Bacon    mblaut@rogerbacon.org
Web Site -   Jim Barr -  Mariemont               jbarr@mariemontschools.org
Past Pres -  Shane Elkin – Goshen               elkin_s@milfordschools.org
List of all SWOFCA Past Presidents

SWOFCA Communication

SWOFCA information via Email...questions contact Ben Osborne (osborne_b@my.westcler.org) https://forms.gle/ju1iQjpSiAG3Mmkf7  

SWOFCA information via Text...questions contact Shane Elkin (elkin_s@milfordschools.org)
Enter: 81010
Text: @swof

SWOFCA information via Twitter...questions contact Greg Miller (millerg@goshenlocalschools.org)
Follow: @SWOFCAfootball

Have information posted to SWOFCA Website

Fill out the form below to send us an email.