Southwest Ohio Football Coaches Association
Forms & Events

SWOFCA Membership


Doc Collins Award

This award pays tribute to someone who has contributed beyond the sidelines. The candidate does not have to be a S.W.O.F.C.A. member, but may include current members. Examples of award winners in the past have included volunteers who helped out with equipment, boosters, medical attention, etc. We all know that successful programs can’t succeed without individuals that contribute outside the coaching ranks. Past winners include Frank “Butch” Niesen from Roger Bacon, Mark Taylor of CHCA, Jon Sheehan of Mt. Healthy, and Zak Taylor of Glen Este. Nominations will be taken until April.

Doc Collins Award Nomination Form

The Courage Award

The Courage Award is presented annually to a player, manager, statistician, etc. who is handicapped or has overcome severe hardships while contributing significantly to a football program. The applicant for this award must be a senior.

Courage Award

SWOFCA Scholarship Application

Anthony Munoz Foundation Lineman of the Year

*Some forms are in PDF format. If you are having trouble viewing the forms, Adobe Reader may be downloaded for free by clicking here.


Follow this link for access to the following OHSFCA foms:

  • Scholarship Application
  • Coaching Victories
  • Assistant Coach Service Award
  • Hall of Fame Nomination (Page 1, Page 2)
  • OHSFCA Membership Application
  • Academic All-Ohio (Individual – Page 1, Page 2)
  • Academic All-Ohio (Team – Page 1, Page 2)
  • NORTH-SOUTH GAME Nomination Ind. Form
  • NORTH-SOUTH GAME Nomination Regional Form
  • OHSFCA Award Nomination Forms (Coach of the Year, Assistant Coach of the Year, Art Teynor and Sportsmanship, Ethics and Integrity awards)

Contact Us